Days 5 and 6

Leave a comment

September 11, 2012 by Pepper A.K.A "Greek Lightning"

So, Saturday was a great day!!!  I attended VegFest in Bethlehem with my vegan sister.  You can read about it here.  It was supposed to be Chest and Biceps day, but I didn’t get to work out.  I really wanted to see my 5 year old daughter’s first soccer game in the morning and then headed right to VegFest.  The hubby ended up going out that night and so the gym was a wash.   On Sunday, I lifted up my 3 year old son and felt my back give out…. so, no gym on Sunday either.  It was disappointing, but I managed to keep my diet in check (with the exception of the pizza and cake I ate at VegFest…. totally worth the splurge).  So, I was back into the nitty gritty on Monday.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

