Days 15, 16 and 17!

Leave a comment

September 21, 2012 by Steph

Wow- life totally got the best of me this week and I was unable to post. 

I had a good week though.  On Tuesday, I tested out my new shorts from Athleta with a 45 minute treadmill run (they worked out great!).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On Wednesday, I took a really cool Zumba class at the gym.  The instructor was one from the zumbathon at my daughter’s school.  I liked her style so much and was psyched when I found out she taught at my gym!  No picture from that night… forgot to snap one. 

On Thursday, my fabulous mother in-law and I took tap class.  We started taking tap dancing lessons a few years ago and our season just started again for the year.  Super happy!  It is so fun.

I promised you an update and I am happy to report that I have lost 1/2 inch off of my waist and 1/2 inch off of my hips.  So, things are happening!  I am going to keep the plan as it is for now.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers