Still Alive!

Leave a comment

September 27, 2012 by Pepper A.K.A "Greek Lightning"

Hi Friends!  I am still alive and still very passionate about this challenge.  I have unfortunately gotten a stomach bug and have been really sick and unable to hit the gym.  My eating has been good though (when I can stomach food).

Stay tuned.  I am headed to the gym tonight, so I will do a full report tomorrow.

Hope you are all doign well, eating well, working toward your goals and are being kind to yourselves 🙂

xoxo

Pepper

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

